In the year 2076, two men search for water.

Directed by Stew Redwine
Produced by Stew Redwine & Grant Redwine
VFX by Trey Morgan
Director of Photography – Andy Romero
Production Designer – Grant Redwine
Music Composed by Joshua Peterson
Written & Edited by Stew Redwine
Man #1 – Stew Redwine
Man #2 – Brandon Bellegarde
Man #3 – Grant Redwine
2nd Unti Director of Photography – Matthew Jeppsen
Time-lapse Photography – Andy Michael
Digital Imagining Technician – Seth Lesko
Supervising Sound Editor – Dallas Taylor
Sound Designer/Re-Recording Mixer – Josh Phippin
Sound Editor – Ken McGill
Art Department – Clinton Fleming, Weston George, Dana Jacobs, & Jonya Redwine
Armorer – Sean Ensz
Transportation – Jack Redwine

Likes: 57

Viewed: 2582