We Only Attack Ourselves

Directed, Edited and VFX by Jonathan Irwin
Produced by Michael Donnelly V
Director of Photography: Piers McGrail

Management: Scott Glassgold / IAM Entertainment

Robot: Jonathan Irwin
Girl: Laura Watson
Doctor: Andrew Wilkinson
Hospital Porter: Enda Doran

Production Design: Jill Beecher & Jessica Timlin
Gaffer: Eimear Ellis Graham
Camera Assistant: Tommy Fitzgerald
DIT: Aislinn McDonald
MakeUp: Sarajane Lanagan
Associate Producer: Andrew Wilkinson

We Only Attack Ourselves by The Funeral Suits
Taken from their debut album Lily of the Valley

Special thank you to Jason Foran, Enda Doran, Ed Holfield, Kate Bunworth, Claire Donnelly, Eva Delimata

Likes: 1348

Viewed: 92917